365 Granny-a-Day Project · adult afghan · crochet · Ravelry

365 Granny-a-Day Squares — Days 52-57

Catching up on the Granny-a-Day squares
for February.

DAYS 52-57

Days 52-27
Granny Square 23 — http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/granny-square-23-2
Spring Breeze Afghan Square — http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/spring-breeze-afghan-square
Fisherman’s Ring Square — http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fishermans-ring-square
Kingfield Square — http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/kingfield-square
Flay Square — http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/flay-square
Sweet Dreams — http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sweet-dreams-10

You can follow this project in my Ravelry projects page found here:

365 project logo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s