I have begun to dye sock yarn again, and this time, I have a fellow collaborator!

My daughter Hannah and I have been busily dyeing yarn,
and we are excited to share them with you!

I will be posting here as new yarn becomes available;
just click on the title or picture to see the yarn in my Etsy shop enjoy!

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

Mulberry

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

Sweet Tarts

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

Jade

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

Sunny Day

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

Caribbean Sunset

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

Rose Petal

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~ ~

A quick note:

I visited my blog home page today,
and noticed that there was a RSS feed along the sidebar
that contained inappropriate language.

It was not my intention to allow any such material on this blog,
and I have removed them.

I apologize to any who may have viewed this.

